Alert:
Martin County COVID-19 Latest Information
Read moreFor Martin County COVID-19 Latest Information
Alert:
County Adds Additional Public Comment Option for Meetings
Read moreFor County Adds Additional Public Comment Option for Meetings

Library Hours & Locations

Slideshow

  • exterior of the blake library in stuart
  • exterior of the cummings library in palm city
  • exterior of the hobe sound public library
  • exterior of the hoke library in jensen beach
  • exterior of the elisabeth lahti library in the village of indiantown

All locations are open for hold pick-up.

Blake Library 
2351 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, Florida 34996 
(772) 288-5702 
Tuesday & Thursday 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. 
Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Open Sunday 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Elisabeth Lahti Library 
15200 SW Adams Avenue 
Indiantown, Florida 34956  
(772) 597-4200 
Tuesdays Noon to 8 p.m. 
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Closed Sunday & Monday 

Hobe Sound Public Library 
10595 SE Federal Highway 
Hobe Sound, Florida 33455 
(772) 546-2257 
Tuesdays, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Wednesday Noon to 8 p.m.  
Closed Sunday & Monday 

Hoke Library 
1150 NW Jack Williams Way 
Jensen Beach, Florida 34957 
(772) 463-2870 
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Thursday Noon to 8 p.m. 
Closed Sunday & Monday 

Law Library 
Inside the Blake Library 
2351 SE Monterey Road 
Stuart, Florida 34996 
(772) 221-1427

Peter & Julie Cummings Library 
2551 SW Matheson Avenue 
Palm City, Florida 34990 
(772) 288-2551 
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Thursday Noon to 8 p.m. 
Closed Sunday & Monday 

Robert Morgade Library 
5851 SE Community Drive 
Stuart, Florida 34997 
(772) 463-3245 
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
Wednesday Noon to 8 p.m.
Closed Sunday

All Library locations will be closed on these days (No fines will accrue):

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day : Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Years Day 2020 : Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Years Day 2020: Tuesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020
Easter: Sunday, April 12, 2020
Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (observed): Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day: Saturday, July 4, 2020
Staff Development Day: Thursday, August 27, 2020
Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day : Friday, December 25, 2020
New Years Day 2021 : Friday, January 1, 2021
Back to top