2023 Sailfish Splash Waterpark Hours

Date

Days

Hours

Enjoy

March 11 – March 19, 2023

Daily

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Full Features

March 25 – May 29, 2023

Weekends Only*

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. 

Full Features

May 29 – August 9, 2023

Daily

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Full Features

August 12 - September 4, 2023

Weekends & Labor Day

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Full Features

*Including student holidays:  Good Friday, April 7; Memorial Day May 29; and Labor Day, Sept. 4

 

Family Fun Fridays

Date

Days

Hours 

Enjoy

March 24 – May 26, 2023

Family Fun Fridays

10:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Splash Playground ONLY

August 11 – Sept. 29, 2023*

Family Fun Fridays

10:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Splash Playground ONLY

*Excluding Good Friday, April 7, 2023

 

Holiday Openings

Date

Days

Hours

Enjoy

Good Friday, April 7, 2023

Day of holiday

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Full Features

Memorial Day, May 29, 2023

Day of holiday

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Full Features

Independence Day, July 4, 2023

Day of holiday

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Full Features

Labor Day, Sept. 4, 2023

Day of holiday

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Full Features

 

Lap Pool Hours

As part of our Aquatic Center, we offer year-round lap swimming for visitor and pass holder use in our 50M or 25 yard competition pools . From April – July, the 50M pool is set up in a "long course" or 50-meter configuration, and for the remainder of the year, August – March, it is set up in a "short course" or 25-yard configuration.  Lane and pool availability during public lap swim hours is dependent on programming needs,  and staffing.

50-Meter Lap Pool Hours

Date

Days

Hours 

Aug. 7 - September 1, 2023 Monday - Friday 12 p.m. – 3 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Aug. 12 - September 4, 2023 Weekends & Labor Day

10:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Sept. 5 - November 9, 2023 Monday - Friday 12 p.m. – 3 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Sept. 9 - December 16, 2023 Saturdays Only 8:00 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Nov. 10 - December 29, 2023 Monday - Friday 12 p.m. – 3 p.m.
5 p.m. – 8 p.m.

 

Lap Pool Closures

Lap swimming lanes open to the public will vary depending on other programmed activities.

The lap pool will be CLOSED on the following dates and holidays:

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2023: 4 Teams Meet
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2023: 4 Teams Meet
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023: 4 Teams Meet
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023: 4 Teams Meet
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023: County Champs/Senior Night
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023: 2A District 11 Swim and Dive
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023: Senior Games Swimming Event 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023: District 10 Swim and Dive Meet
  • Saturday, October 28, 2023: Jensen Beach Regional Meet
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023: Regional Meet
  • Thursday, November 2, 2023: Martin County Regional Swim Meet
  • Friday, November 17 - Sunday, November 19, 2023: North Palm Beach Swim Meet 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24, 2023: 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 2, 2023: South Florida Recreational Swim Meet 
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023: Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 25, 2023: Christmas Day
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023: New Years Eve
  • Monday, January 1, 2024: New Years Day
  • Friday, January 19 & Saturday, January 20, 2024: TCA
  • Friday, January 24 & Sunday, January 26, 2024: TCA

     

25-YARD POOL

The 25-yard "Learn to Swim" pool is dedicated to swim lessons, scheduled water fitness classes, leagues, and other programmatic and scheduled events. Limited space available to waterpark guests on varying days/times.

Contact Us

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us. 

Sailfish Splash Waterpark
931 SE Ruhnke Street
Stuart, Florida, 34994
(772) 320-3100
Directions