Mobile Printing @ Your Library

PrinterOn Mobile PrintingTM allows you to print from any device anywhere to any of our branch libraries.  You can print from your PC at home or office and pick up the print job at your nearest branch.  Or if you're out of town on the road and need to print something back home, use the mobile app to send your print job to a branch library and have someone retrieve it for you.

 
Instructions

You may select the branch to print or email your file and/or attachment to your specific branch with the email address provided below.
Cost: Black and white $0.10 per page  Color $1.00 per page

Blake Library (Stuart)
Black & White: Blake.bw@printspots.com
Color: Blake.color@printspots.com

Elisabeth Lahti Library (Indiantown)
Black & White: lahti.bw@printspots.com
Color: lahti.color@printspots.com

Hobe Sound Public Library
Black & White: hobe.bw@printspots.com
Color: hobe.color@printspots.com

Hoke Library (Jensen Beach)
Black & White: hoke.bw@printspots.com
Color: hoke.color@printspots.com

Peter & Julie Cummings Library (Palm City)
Black & White: cummings.bw@printspots.com
Color: cummings.color@printspots.com

Robert Morgade Library (South Stuart/IRSC)
Black & White: morgade.bw@printspots.com
Color: morgade.color@printspots.com