Article 12

Article 12 is the new home for Land Development Regulations (LDRs) affecting the six Community Redevelopment Areas (CRAs) in Martin County, which include Golden Gate, Hobe Sound, Old Palm City, Port Salerno, Rio and Jensen Beach. Article 12 is comprised of 7 Divisions. Division 1 applies to all CRAs.

Each Division of Divisions 2-7 are devoted to an individual CRA with additional information pertaining to that specific CRA. Both Division 1  – and the Division for the specific CRA of interest should be consulted.